By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics Learn More

Join our webinar “Functional safety – projects with safety requirements”, Oct. 10th

September 28, 2018 

Learn how to utilize EB’s product portfolio to optimally implement safety requirements within an ECU project.

Functional safety is one the key technologies in today’s automotive industry, as it plays a crucial part in ensuring safe functions of the system. It is essential that safety systems work reliably to ensure human safety, even in the case of a malfunction.

One of Elektrobit’s (EB’s) core competences is providing industry-leading software solutions for safety-related electronic control units (ECUs).

In this free 60-minute webinar, Roman Iseler, Product Manager for Classic AUTOSAR at Elektrobit will outline how to utilize EB’s product portfolio to implement safety requirements within an ECU project including EB’s Classic AUTOSAR offer for projects with safety requirements.

He will also provide insight into AUTOSAR safety architecture. Participants will have a chance to learn how to build a safety argumentation with AUTOSAR modules.

October 10, 2018 @ 10 a.m. (EST/New York) | 4pm (CEST/Berlin) | 7:30pm (New Delhi)

Please register on the website of Automotive Megatrends.

Software for the automotive industry