By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics Learn More

Join our webinar “Multi-core software design for AURIX in combination with EB tresos product line”, July 19th

July 5, 2018 

A perfect webinar for AUTOSAR software engineers who want to learn how to utilize the many cores of an AURIX™ multi-core architecture in an efficient manner with the EB tresos Studio.

Share This

The main focus of this webinar is on basic multi-core use cases, the distribution of mode mgmt. stack, communication, and diagnostics of the BSW, presented by EB’s Michael Reiß and Georg Huba from Infineon. A simple example explains how to utilize the presented content to distribute three software components to two cores and related AURIX™ TC38x MCAL drivers with specific support for multi-core. With the EB tresos Studio configuration tool, Elektrobit provides a perfect fit for the AURIX™ multi-core architecture. This is the perfect webinar for AUTOSAR software engineers who want to learn how to utilize many cores of an AURIX™ multi-core architecture in an efficient manner with the EB tresos Studio.

July 19, 2018 @ 10 a.m. (EST/New York) | 4pm (CEST/Berlin) | 7:30pm (New Delhi)

Please register on the website of Electronics Know-how.

Software for the automotive industry