奥迪电子故障信息系统 (ELFIS) - Elektrobit
By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics Learn More

奥迪电子故障信息系统 (ELFIS)

Products: Software engineering
Categories: Software Engineering

公司

奥迪股份公司总部位于德国因戈尔施塔特,是豪华型汽车的主要制造商之一。它是是欧洲最大的汽车制造商 – 大众集团拥有 99% 股权的子公司(截至 2004 年)。奥迪每年生产超过 96万辆汽车,推出了 A 系列几款知名车型包括 A4、A6 和 A8。

面临的挑战

2005 年,奥迪拥有 7 个自主 IT 系统,分别用于两家工厂和五条生产线。这些系统用于电子和机械故障记录、原因分析和报告。各个系统都不能涵盖故障/原因数据处理的所有方面。其他挑战包括缺少互操作性和可扩展性、发散式用户界面和孤立的数据库。

解决方案

2005 年至 2009 年间,EB 与奥迪生产计划、生产线和 IT 部门成功建立了合作伙伴关系。EB 实施了一体化 IT 系统,该系统具有先进的功能,可以替代现有系统。EB 使用最新的 Java Spring Web 应用程序和 Oracle 数据库技术提供了所有应用程序软件,并基于敏捷方法实现了整个开发生命周期。

优点

凭借新系统,奥迪能够通过统一的流程为几个德国以及国际工厂和生产线解决生产过程中的电子和机械部件的故障处理问题。它的核心能力是可以基于单个对象命名术语联合捕获故障及其原因。

62_Audi_Electronic_Fault_Info

Software for the automotive industry

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics Learn More

Audi Electronic Fault Information System (ELFIS)

Products: Software engineering

The Company

Headquartered in Ingolstadt, Germany, Audi AG is a major manufacturer of luxury cars. It’s a 99%-owned subsidiary (as of 2004) of Volkswagen, the largest car manufacturer in Europe. Audi produces more than 960 000 cars per year with renowned models such as the A4, A6, and A8 in its lineup of A-series cars.

The Challenge

In 2005 Audi had seven autonomous IT systems for two plants with five production lines. These systems were used for electronics and mechanical fault documentation, cause analysis, and for reporting. None of the individual systems could cover all aspects of fault/cause data handling. Other challenges included missing interoperability and scalability, divergent user interfaces, and siloed databases.

The Solution

Between 2005 and 2009, EB developed a successful partnership with Audi production planning, line, and IT departments. EB implemented an all-in-one IT system with advanced functionality to succeed the existing systems. EB provided all of the application software, using up-to-date Java Spring web applications and Oracle database technology, and implemented an overall development lifecycle based on agile methods.

The Benefit

With the new system, Audi is able to address fault handling for electronic and mechanical parts in production in a single unified process for several German as well as international plants and production lines. A central component is the ability to jointly capture faults and their causes based on a single object naming terminology.


Software for the automotive industry