By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics Learn More

PR contacts and analyst relations

 

Head of Marketing & Communications, EB
Nicole Donhauser
Tel. +49 9131 7701-6446
Email: nicole.donhauser@elektrobit.com

 

PR agency
Carina Wegener
FleishmanHillard for EB
Tel. +49 211 54 087 735
Email: Elektrobit-Presse@fleishman.com

 

 

Marketing Manager, EB North America
Sharon Beyerlein
Email: sharon.beyerlein@elektrobit.com

Sharon_Beyerlein

 

PR agency North America
Barbara Hagin
Breakaway Communications for EB
Tel. +1 415 358-2484
Mobile: +1 408 832-7626
Email: bhagin@breakawaycom.com

 

Marketing Manager, EB China
Eva Pang
Tel. +86 21 5043 1951 – 806
Email: Haihong.Pang@elektrobit.com

 

Marketing Manager, EB Japan
Keiko Shimizu
Tel. +81 3 6421 7140
Email: Keiko.Shimizu@elektrobit.com

Software for the automotive industry