By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics Learn More

PR contacts

 

Global Public Relations Manager, EB

 

Silvia Bartels
Public Relations Manager, Elektrobit
Tel. +49 9131 7701-6916
Mobile: +49 1522 2826483
Email: silvia.bartels@elektrobit.com

Silvia_Bartels

 

PR agency
Philipp Hanke
Weber Shandwick for EB
Tel. +49 89 380179-48
Email: phanke@webershandwick.com

 

 

Public Relations Manager, EB North America
Sharon Beyerlein
Email: sharon.beyerlein@elektrobit.com

Sharon_Beyerlein

 

PR agency North America
Barbara Hagin
Breakaway Communications for EB
Tel. +1 415 358-2484
Mobile: +1 408 832-7626
Email: bhagin@breakawaycom.com

 

Public Relations Manager, EB China
Eva Pang
Tel. +86 21 5043 1951 – 806
Email: Haihong.Pang@elektrobit.com

 

Public Relations Manager, EB Japan
Mariko Ikeda
Tel. +81 3 6421 7140
Email: Mariko.Ikeda@elektrobit.com

Software for the automotive industry