福特 SYNC 软件集成合作伙伴 - Elektrobit
By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics Learn More

福特 SYNC 软件集成合作伙伴

Products: Software engineering
Categories: Software Engineering

公司

福特汽车是一家全球领先的汽车制造商,2007 年在全球销售了大约 655.3万 辆汽车。同年,福特推出了 SYNC – 一款完全集成、语音激活的车载通信和娱乐系统,可用于手机和数字音乐播放器。

面临的挑战

在 2007 年第四季度,福特正在寻找能够在成功的 SYNC 平台上添加新应用程序的公司。添加的第一批应用程序是 911 Assist (E911) 和车辆健康报告 (VHR)。

解决方案

EB 与福特、微软和其他供应商密切合作,以开发新的应用程序并将其集成到福特 SYNC 中。EB 确保每个新应用程序按预期运行。此外,EB 还担任福特的软件集成商,以确保与系统其他部分的互操作性。

优点

EB 是一家汽车软件合作伙伴,帮助福特创造适合其环境的软件资产,从而使福特能够从其他汽车制造商中脱颖而出。

了解有关福特 SYNC 的更多详情。

70 Success_Ford_Sync_integration_481x227

 

Software for the automotive industry

By using this site you agree to the use of cookies for analytics Learn More

Ford SYNC software integration partner

Products: Software engineering

The company

Ford, a leading car manufacturer, sold approximately 6,553,000 vehicles worldwide in 2007. The same year, Ford introduced SYNC—a fully integrated, voice-activated in-car communication and entertainment system for mobile phones and digital music players.

The challenge

In Q4 2007, Ford was looking for a company that could add new applications on top of its very successful SYNC platform. The first applications added were 911 Assist (E911) and Vehicle Health Report (VHR).

The solution

EB works closely with Ford, Microsoft, and other suppliers to develop and integrate new applications into Ford SYNC. EB makes sure that each new application runs as expected. In addition, EB acts as software integrator with Ford to guarantee interoperability with the rest of the system.

The benefit

EB is an automotive software partner that enables Ford to create software assets that fit into its environment—allowing Ford to differentiate itself from other car manufacturers.

Read more about Ford SYNC.

70 Success_Ford_Sync_integration_481x227

 

Software for the automotive industry