Linux reveal event

Online live event

Linux breakthrough: Safety in numbers

APRIL 26, 2024

9 a.m. Berlin | 3 p.m. Beijing | 4 p.m. Tokyo

Sign me up!



Ever dreamt of breaking free from the shackles limiting your innovation?

What if we told you both innovation and safety are converging seamlessly within Linux open source.

Get ready to witness a paradigm shift in automotive software, redefining what’s possible.

Join us for a reveal that will change the automotive industry forever.

Live from Elektrobit’s booth
at Auto China in Beijing,
April 26, 2024
9 a.m. Berlin | 3 p.m. Beijing | 4 p.m. Tokyo

Sign me up!

Your agenda for April 26, 2024

Streaming live from Auto China in Beijing

Booth W1-W10

April 26, 2024

9 a.m. Berlin  

3 p.m. Beijing

4 p.m. Tokyo

Maria Anhalt

CEO

Elektrobit

Future-proofing the automotive industry

How the automotive industry can anticipate and adapt to future challenges and opportunities during and beyond 2024

9 – 9:15 a.m. Berlin | 3 – 3:15 p.m. Beijing | 4 – 4:15 p.m. Tokyo

Jens Petersohn

Head of Product Management

High-Performance Computing

Elektrobit

Isaac Trefz

Senior Product Manager Hypervisor

Elektrobit

Our reveal

We will reveal an extraordinary innovation that will change the automotive industry forever. Get ready to be part of this historic moment that will bridge the gap between open source and automotive.

 

With our innovative approach you will be able to elevate quality standards, simplify maintenance, and future-proof your technology. Embrace a new era in automotive software confidently, knowing our solution has you covered from start to finish.

9:15 – 9:30 a.m. Berlin | 3:15 – 3:30 p.m. Beijing | 4:15 – 4:30 p.m. Tokyo

Panel discussion

Innovation and safety: Explore the challenges and strategies in balancing rapid open-source innovation with the stringent safety needs of automotive software.

9:30 – 10 a.m. Berlin | 3:30 – 4 p.m. Beijing | 4:30 – 5 p.m. Tokyo

Matthieu Sarrazin

Head of Automotive

Canonical

Simon Teng

Senior Director

Automotive Go-To-Market, APAC

Arm Inc.

Jens Petersohn

Head of Product Management

High-Performance Computing

Elektrobit

Frank Kitzing

Global Business Director

NXP

Moderator

Prof. Dr. Joachim Schlosser

Senior Manager

Elektrobit

Register now